SSOL Schroth PT Directory

Profile
Name
Country
State, Province
Certification
Location
E-mail
Telephone
Bicalho Alves de Souza, Monica
Brazil
SSOL Schroth Teacher
monicabicalho@me.com
Lebel, Andrea
Canada
Ontario
SSOL Schroth Teacher
Scoliosis Physiotherapy, 231 McLeod St., Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0Z8
scoliosisphysiotherapy@gmail.com
613-795-2144
Flexer, Sharon Meinrath
Israel
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Moshave Nir Banim/Gedera
Sheronts@gmail.com
972-54-4515829
Rutledge, Julia
USA
California
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Kaiser Permanente Point West, 1650 Response Rd., Sacramento, CA 95815
Julia.T.Rutledge@kp.org
916-614-4244
Stolze, Lise
USA
Colorado
SSOL Schroth Teacher
Stolze Therapies, 6920 E 4th Avenue, Denver, CO 80220
lise@stolzetherapies.com
303-919-6312
Lugo-Larcheveque, Nelly
USA
Conneticut
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Hebron
nebllumbu@gmail.com
860-716-2748
Beals, Tauri
USA
Florida
SSOL Schroth PT
13000 Sawgrass Village Circle #14, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
physicaltherapy@scoliosisptjax.com
904-480-2246
Ordile, Donne
USA
Florida
SSOL Schroth PT
, 4150 Cordgrass Inlet Dr. Jacksonville FL 32250
donne@scoliosisptjax.com
904-372-3161
Weiss, Meredith
USA
Florida
SSOL Schroth Teacher
Kioko Therapy, Boca Raton, FL
hello@kiokotherapy.com
561-878-8007
Clements Martin, Suzanne
USA
Georgia
SSOL Schroth PT
Total Body Development, 3510 Pebble Hill Drive, Marietta, GA 30062
smdpt@att.net
501-220-9147
Hart-Cassis, Jemina
USA
Louisiana
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Cassis PT, 67070 Dolan St. Mandeville LA 70471
jeminacassis@gmail.com
Greaney, Allison
USA
Maryland
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Johns Hopkins Outpatient Rehab, 110 West Timonium Road, Timonium, MD 21015
agreane1@jhmi.edu
410-616-7755
Evangelista, Nina
USA
New Jersey
SSOL Schroth PT
Bella Physical Therapy, 39-40 broadway Fair Lawn NJ 07410
ninaevan211@gmail.com
973-432-0488
Iturralde, Nicole
USA
New Jersey
SSOL Schroth PT
Kessler Rehabilitation Center, 484 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne NJ 07506
ngraz15@gmail.com
973-720-8200
Petrie, Elizabeth
USA
New Jersey
SSOL Schroth PT
bpt Physical Therapy, 341 New Albany Road, Suite 120, Moorestown NJ 08057
bptphysicaltherapy@gmail.com
856-380-0887
Petrie, Elizabeth
USA
New Jersey
SSOL Schroth PT
bpt Physical Therapy, 341 New Albany Road, Suite 120, Moorestown NJ 08057
bptphysicaltherapy@gmail.com
856-380-0887
Schnitzer, Kevin
USA
New Jersey
SSOL Schroth PT
, 200 Tuckerton Rd. Suite 17 Medford NJ 08055
kschnitzer@breakthrupt.com
856-396-2250
Semaya, Danielle
USA
New Jersey
SSOL Schroth PT
Kessler Rehabilitation Center, 2325 County Road 516 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Daniellesemaya@gmail.com
732-955-7750
Berdishevsky, Hagit
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth Teacher
SchrothNYC Clinic,
hagitberdi@gmail.com
917-340-4584
Brown, Kimberly
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
Metro Physical & Aquatic Therapy, 800 E Gate Blvd Garden City NY, 11530
kbrown@metropt.com
516-745-8050
Davis, Jenny
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
6 E 39th St, Suite 504, New York, NY, 10016
davis2jm@gmail.com
484-881-2765
DiRosa, Samantha
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
Metro Physical and Aquatic Therapy, 1312 Middle Country Rd, Selden, NY, 11779
sdirosa@metropt.com
501-220-9147
Evgrafova, Natalia
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
NYU Langone, 333 East 38st street, NY, NY, 10016
nataliadpt@gmail.com
646-501-7077
Gallego, Christina
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
Rehab Core Physical Therapy, 1165 Northern Blvd, Suite 202, Manhasset, NY 11030
cgallego@verizon.net
516-667-4331
Gayeski, Emily
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
Cynergy Physical Therapy, 168 Monitor St. #2 Brooklyn, NY 11222
emilygski@gmail.com
917-364-9767
Katz, Joan
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
227 Berkeley Pl. Brooklyn,NY. 11217
joanrkatzpt@outlook.com
917-586-7883
Metz, Heather
USA
New York
SSOL Schroth PT
The Burke Rehabilitation Center, 555 Taxter Road, Elmsford, NY 10523
HMETZ@burke.org
914-597-3870
Vaynshtok, Elena
USA
NewYork
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Prime Fitness Physical Therapy, 2952 Brighton 3rd Street Brooklyn, NY 11235
evaynshtok@yahoo.com
718-676-4112
Vernon, Danielle
USA
Texas
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
ScolioAustin, 3212 Tamarron Blvd, Unit A, Austin, TX 78746
danielle@scolioaustin.com
512-221-3448
Bair, Louisa
USA
Virginia
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Physical Therapy @acac, 202 Douglas Ave, Apt 2A, Charlottesville, Va 22902
louisab@acacpt.com
434-817-7848
Blend, Mary Beth
USA
Virginia
SSOL Schroth PT
Richmond Physical Therapy, 1700 Willow Lawn Drive, `STE. 230, Richmond , Va.. 23220
mbblend67@gmail.com
804-340-1193
Campesi, Eric
USA
Virginia
SSOL Schroth PT
A.C.E.S. Fitness, 1901 N Glebe Rd, Arlington, VA 22207
eric@acesfit.com
484-881-2765
Hafer, Emily A.
USA
Virginia
SSOL Schroth PT
Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters, 1924 Landstown Centre Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Emily.Hafer@chkd.org
757-668-2394
IMG_2658.JPG
P1 NYC June 2021
ef7d0d25-223e-4ed5-b435-beefaa18ca42.jpg
P2 NYC June 2021