SSOL Schroth PT Directory

Profile
Name
Country
Certification
Location
E-mail
Telephone
Blend, Mary Beth
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
Richmond Physical Therapy, 1700 Willow Lawn Drive, `STE. 230, Richmond , Va.. 23220
mbblend67@gmail.com
804-340-1193
Brown, Kimberly
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
Metro Physical & Aquatic Therapy, 800 E Gate Blvd Garden City NY, 11530
kbrown@metropt.com
516-745-8050
Evgrafova, Natalia
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
NYU Langone, 333 East 38 Street, NY, NY, 10016
nataliadpt@gmail.com
646-501-7077
Gallego, Christina
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
Rehab Core Physical Therapy, 1165 Northern Blvd, Suite 202, Manhasset, NY 11030
cgallego@verizon.net
516-667-4331
Greaney, Allison
USA
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Johns Hopkins Outpatient Rehab, 110 West Timonium Road, Timonium, MD 21015
agreane1@jhmi.edu
410-616-7755
Hafer, Emily A.
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters, 1924 Landstown Centre Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Emily.Hafer@chkd.org
757-668-2394
Hart-Cassis, Jemina
USA
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Cassis PT, 67070 Dolan St. Mandeville LA 70471
jeminacassis@gmail.com
Iturralde, Nicole
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
Kessler Rehabilitation Center, 484 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne NJ 07506
ngraz15@gmail.com
973-720-8200
Metz, Heather
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
The Burke Rehabilitation Center, 555 Taxter Road, Elmsford, NY 10523, Tel. 914-597-3870
HMETZ@burke.org
914-597-3870
Petrie, Elizabeth
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
bpt Physical Therapy, 341 New Albany Road, Suite 120, Moorestown NJ 08057
bptphysicaltherapy@gmail.com
856-380-0887
Rutledge, Julia
USA
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Kaiser Permanente Point West, 1650 Response Rd., Sacramento, CA 95815
Julia.T.Rutledge@kp.org
916-614-4244
Semaya, Danielle
USA
SSOL Schroth PT
Kessler Rehabilitation Center, 2325 County Road 516 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Daniellesemaya@gmail.com
732-955-7750
Vaynshtok, Elena
USA
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
Prime Fitness Physical Therapy, 2952 Brighton 3rd Street Brooklyn, NY 11235
evaynshtok@yahoo.com
718-676-4112
Vernon, Danielle
USA
SSOL Schroth Advanced PT
ScolioAustin, 3212 Tamarron Blvd, Unit A, Austin, TX 78746
danielle@scolioaustin.com
512-221-3448
IMG_2658.JPG
P1 NYC June 2021
ef7d0d25-223e-4ed5-b435-beefaa18ca42.jpg
P2 NYC June 2021